Pretoria Wedding Venues

Explore the best Pretoria Wedding Venues chosen by real brides and wedding industry professionals. Find wedding venues in Pretoria and Centurion in the City of Tshwane.

 

SIMPLE LISTING 33-3 Degrees 33degree.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Abrialii Venue abrialiivenue.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Amatola Venue amatolavenue.com
SIMPLE LISTING Amorosa Wedding Venue
SIMPLE LISTING Avenue on Iris avenueoniris.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Bell Amour bellamour.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Bell and Blossom Wedding Venue bellandblossom.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING BikiPlaas bikiplaas96.com
SIMPLE LISTING BosBoma bosboma.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Bramasole Venue bramasolevenue.com
SIMPLE LISTING Bukra Function Venue jcpsevents.com
SIMPLE LISTING Bushloerie Function Venue bushloerie.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Bushman’s Rock Country Lodge bushmansrock.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Bushveld Pond Venue bushveldpond.com
SIMPLE LISTING Casablanca Manor casablancamanor.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Castello castello.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Chelance Peacock Inn
SIMPLE LISTING Candlewoods Venue candlewoodsvenue.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Chez Charlene Wedding Venue chezcharlene.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Cornerstone Wedding Venue patricklukhozi.com
SIMPLE LISTING Cupcake & Daisies Venue cupcakesanddaisies1.com
SIMPLE LISTING Cussonia Crest cussoniacrest.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING De Harte Venue dehartevenue.com
SIMPLE LISTING De Haven Oost dehavenoost.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING De Haven Oost Wedding Venue dehavenoost.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Delamas Venue delamasvenue.com
SIMPLE LISTING Destiny Lodge
SIMPLE LISTING Diamond Hill Country Venue diamondhillvenue.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Diamond X Cowboy Ranch
SIMPLE LISTING Die Akker die-akker.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Die Boskapel boskapel.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Die Stoor Wedding Venue diestoor.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Diep in die Berg Wedding diepindieberg.com
SIMPLE LISTING Duck & Dine duckanddinevenue.com
SIMPLE LISTING Eagles Rest
SIMPLE LISTING Esperanza Wedding Venue weddingvenuepretoria.com
SIMPLE LISTING Ever Be Lodge everbelodge.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Ever Be Wedding & Function Venue everbelodge.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Featherwood Farm
SIMPLE LISTING Gabbata Lodge Wedding Venue gabbata.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING
Gecko Ridge Wedding Venue
geckoridge.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING
Golden Pipit Country Centre
goldenpipit.com
SIMPLE LISTING Grace Falls Wedding Venue gracefalls.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Harmonie Proteas harmonieproteas.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING
Idlewild Country Estate
idlewildce.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Illyria House illyria.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Imperfect Perfection imperfectperfection.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Ingaadi ingaadi.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Intaba Inn  intabainn.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING
Intsingizi Bird Lodge
intsingizilodge.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING
Intundla Wedding Venue
intundla.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Irene Country Lodge
SIMPLE LISTING Irene Farm ireneestate.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Ivory Manor ivorymanor.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Jabulani Lapa azani.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Journeys Venue journeysvenue.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING KammaFrans kammafrans.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Keurbooms Function Hire keurboomfunctionhire.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Kleinkaap Boutique Hotel kleinkaap.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Kuungana BushLodge kuunganabushlodge.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Kwalata kwalata.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING L Aquila laquila.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING La Mathil lamathil.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING La vie Lente lavielente.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING La-Bita Events Venue labitaevents.com
SIMPLE LISTING Lace on Timber laceontimber.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Lalula Lodge lalulavenue.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING
Lavandou Wedding Venue
lavandou.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Leribisi Lodge leribisi.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Lieu De Grace lieudegracevenue.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING
Loft at Nike
loftatnine.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING
Lombardy Boutique 
lombardy.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Louig Giano Wedding Venue barronne.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Luiperdskloof luiperdskloof.com
SIMPLE LISTING Makiti Wedding Venues makiti.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Mangwa Valley mangwavalley.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Meraki Function Venue merakifunctions.com
SIMPLE LISTING Misty Meadows mistymeadowssa.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Mongena mongena.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Monte de Dios Wedding montededios.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Mooikrans Venue and Garden mooikrans.com
SIMPLE LISTING
Moon and Sixpence Wedding Venue
moonandsixpence.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Morgenzon Estate – Guesthouse morgenzon.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Moroccan House moroccanimports.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Mvubu Lodge mvubulodge.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Mystical Woods Venues Ltd mysticalwoods.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Oak House oakhousevenue.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Opikopi Guest House opikopi.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Oxbow Country Estate oxbowestate.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING
Pheasant Hill Boutique Hotel
pheasanthill.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Rademeyers rademeyers.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING River Meadow rmmanor.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Riverside Castle riversidecastle.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Riverside Venue riversidevenue.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Rolling Waters rollingwaters.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Rosemary Hill rosemaryhill.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Rustic Gem rusticgem.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Shabelo Estate shabelo.estate.com
SIMPLE LISTING Shokran Events Venue shokran.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Sorex Estate sorexestate.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Takenaki Lapa takenaki.com
SIMPLE LISTING The Bamboo thebamboo.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Conclave conclave.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Glen Venue theglenvenue.com
SIMPLE LISTING The Green House Cafe
SIMPLE LISTING The Greenhouse
SIMPLE LISTING The Highveld Cape Inn thehighveldcape.com
SIMPLE LISTING The Promenade Events Venue promenadeevents.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Rustic Rose therusticrose.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Thulani Wedding & Restaurant thulaniwedding.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Tussnibome tussenibome.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Tutuwedzo tutuwedzo.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Twenty Three on Riverside 23onriverside.com
SIMPLE LISTING Ultimate Sky ultimatesky.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Usambara Wedding Venue usambara.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Velmore Hotel velmorehotel.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Venue Nouveau vnevents.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Victorian Manor victorian-manor.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING
Villa Africa Boutique Hotel
villaafrica.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Villa Rosa villarosavenue.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Vintage Rose Weddings & Events rosewadeevents.com
SIMPLE LISTING Watercrest Venue watercrestvenue.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Whispering Tree Tops whisperinghills.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Wisteria Garden Venue wisteriagardenvenue.com
SIMPLE LISTING Zambezi Point zambezipoint.co.za

 

Choosing a Wedding Venue in Pretoria and Centurion

This is probably your very first step on your wedding planning journey! Booking a venue 12 to 9 months before your wedding means your search will have to start even before that. Your venue will take a large portion of your budget, so this might be an unnerving choice to make.

As South Africa legislative capital, Pretoria is a hub of activity and a popular tourist destination. Its nickname “the Jacaranda City” comes from the 70 000 jacaranda trees that grow in Pretoria and decorate the city each October with their purple blossoms! As South Africa legislative capital, Pretoria is a hub of activity and tourist destinations.

Pretoria and Centurion’s selection of city and country style venues include luxurious boutique hotels to elegant country houses, rustic farmhouse settings and large five star hotels.

Once you have chosen a breathtaking venue it will be much easier to turn it into your envisioned perfect day. But there will be restrictions that will nudge your decision towards the right place.
What is the capacity of the venue?
Are they available on your preferred date?
How far would your guests need to travel?
Is there accommodation nearby?
Is there a Plan B in case of cold/rainy weather?

Most venues offer different wedding packages so keep an eye out for them to see what is included. Make sure you understand the fine print and the after hour charges. Open and clear communication between you and the venue management team is crucial to ensure both parties understand requirements and preferences.

We wish you all the best with your venue search and we hope you find your dream venue in our list!